Advocates


The Arc of Ohio has advocates all across the state!

Gary Tonks


CEO, The Arc of Ohio

(614) 487-4780 x114

Gary.Tonks@thearcofohio.org

David Lewis


COO, The Arc of Ohio

(614) 487-4780 x111

David.Lewis@thearcofohio.org

Joshua Cook


Associate Director, The Arc of Ohio

(614) 487-4780 x112

Joshua.Cook@thearcofohio.org

Director of Marketing & Family Choice Program

Olivia Caldeira


Associate Director, The Arc of Ohio

(614) 487-4780 x117

Olivia.Caldeira@thearcofohio.org

Director of the Assistive Technology Program

Chelsea Dietle


Account Specialist, The Arc of Ohio

(234) 571-5689

Chelsea.Dietle@thearcofohio.org

Family Choice Program Enrollments

Brittany Kuhn


Quality & Compliance, The Arc of Ohio

(234) 571-5689

Brittany.Kuhn@thearcofohio.org

Family Choice Program Enrollments Compliance, MUI