Local Sites

Arc Local Chapters

The Arc of Allen Co.

546 S. Collett St, Lima OH 45805

(419) 225-6285

Brad Perrott, Executive Directer. Michael Hensley, President. Connie Rupert, Membership

arc@wcoil.com

The Arc of Auglaize Co.

801 Oil St, St. Marys OH 45885

(419) 305-4608

No Executive Director. Daniel Evans, President. Jo McCarthy, Membership.

The Arc of Ohio-Belmont

100 W. Main St., Lower Entrance, St. Clairsville OH 43950

(740) 695-9310 / (740) 827-8069

Kara Erwin, Regional Director

kara.erwin@thearcofohio.org

The Arc of Ohio-Butler Co

5645 Liberty-Fairfield Rd. Hamilton OH 45011

(513) 649-7745

Casey Donathan, President. No Executive Director.

1-800 875-2723

The Arc of Clark Co.

123 Hampton Pl. Springfield OH 45504

(937) 399-0297 / (937) 323-0930

No Executive Director

Patty Meyer: patty-samm@hotmail.com

Kay Hudson: ckhudson@sbcglobal.net

The Arc of Greater Cleveland

2421 Community College Ave. Cleveland OH 44115

(216) 622-0755

Dr. Carl Tyler, President. Melissa Khorana, Executive Director

The Arc of Ohio-Green Office

2717 S. Arlington Rd., Sutie E Akron OH 44312

(234) 571-5689

Karen Joliet, Regional Director

1-800 875-8568

The Arc of Medina Co. (SHC)

4283 Paradise Rd. Seville OH 44273

1-877 546-8568 / (330) 722-1900

Melanie Kasten-Krause, Executive Director: mkast@shc-medina.org

Mike Cavey, President

Bev Hardin, Membership: bhardin@shc-medina.org

The Arc of Ohio-Mercer Co.

4980 Mud Pike Celina OH 45822

(419) 586-2369

No Executive Director

Gregg Rutledge: grutledge@mercerdd.org

The Arc of Ohio-Miami Co.

405 Public Square, Ste. 362 Troy OH 45373

(937) 339-6222 / (937) 778-0387(H) / (937) 216-6856(C)

No Executive Director.

Rosemary Saunders, President. magarose2@aol.com

The Arc of Ohio-Northeast Branch

3040 Center Rd. Poland OH 44514

(330) 707-1134

Jennifer Bionic, Executive Director

jbionic@att.net

The Arc of Ottawa Co.

PO Box 795 Port Clinton OH, 43452

(419) 707-2074

Bobbie Beck, Executive Director, President, and Membership

bbeck@ocbdd.org

The Arc of Shelby Co.

1200 Children’s Home Rd. Sidney OH 45362

(937) 658-6717 / (937) 497-8155

Kendra Hamaker, Executive Director and Membership. shelbycountyarc@gmail.com

Carole Mestemaker, President. cmestemaker@gmail.com