info@thearcofohio.org | (614) 487-4720

| The Arc of Ohio Team

Gary Tonks

President/CEO
Gary.Tonks@thearcofohio.org

David Lewis

Vice President
David.Lewis@thearcofohio.org

Chelsea Dietle

Associate Director
Chelsea.Dietle@thearcofohio.org

Brittany Kuhn

Associate Director
Brittany.Kuhn@thearcofohio.org

Joshua Cook

Chief Operations Officer
Joshua.Cook@thearcofohio.org

Amy Dubin

ISP Compliance/Advocate
Amy.Dubin@thearcofohio.org

Emma Kincaid

Assistive Technology Program
Emma.Kincaid@thearcofohio.org

Mackenzie McVey

Billing
Mackenzie.McVey@thearcofohio.org

Mark Snyder

Payroll
Mark.Snyder@thearcofohio.org

Lyla Damopoulos

Administration
Lyla.Damopoulos@thearcofohio.org

Kara Erwin

East Regional Director
Kara.Erwin@thearcofohio.org

Lindsey Althaus

Northwest Regional Director
Lindsey.Althaus@thearcofohio.org

Amy Mordaunt

Lake Regional Director
Amy.Mordaunt@thearcofohio.org

Kayla Montague

Family Choice Assistant
Kayla.Montague@thearcofohio.org

Sarah Larson

Family Choice Assistant
Sarah.Larson@thearcofohio.org

Christina Pelfrey

Family Choice Assistant
Christina.Pelfrey@thearcofohio.org